20w3d Presenting Baby Z’s 3-D Ultrasound Pics!

This morning J and I went in for Baby Z’s second anatomy scan and were treated to our son’s first 3-D images!  It was an incredible experience.  He’s still a skinny guy weighing in at approximately 12 ounces, but he’s already doubled in size since his last scan four weeks ago!

Call me crazy, but I’m pretty sure that I’m growing my husband’s clone in my belly.  This face looks awfully familiar!

I particularly love the last shot of him giving us a thumbs up sign, as if to say:  “All is well Mom and Dad!  See you in four months!”

I don’t think it’s possible for me to love him even more than I already do.

P.S.  Baby Z is probably going to hate me later for posting this, but this photo is so abstractly cool that I’m thinking about framing it for his nursery 🙂   It’s a picture of his manly parts.  Heh heh.

One response

Leave a Reply

